Skip to main content

ADC Young Guns 9 winners announced

The Art Directors Club has announced the winners of its Young Guns 9 competition. Celebrating the world's best creative talent under 30, this year's winners include Kyle Bean, Leslie David, Owen Gildersleeve, James Wignall, and Sara Cwynar.

See the full list of winners at at